Mobile World Congress (MWC) Barcelona 2011

Mobile World Congress (MWC) Barcelona 2011

After CES 2011, everyone is getting ready for the Mobile World Congress event. The MWC event will be hosted at Barcelona and is scheduled between 14th and 17th February 2011. As usual, big companies like Microsoft, Google, LG, Samsung, HTC etc. will showcase their mobile products in this year’s event. Microsoft is expected to discuss about Windows Phone 7 development whereas Google developers will display new apps for Android 3.0 Honeycomb OS. Samsung’s Galaxy S II launch is also placed for MWC 2011 event. LG’s much talked phone, LG Optimus 3D, will be one of the main attractions of the Barcelona event. If you’re interested in attending MWC, head over to MWC official website – http://www.mobileworldcongress.com/ Apart from releases and launch events, many industry leaders will address press attendees. Microsoft’s CEO Steve Ballmer, Google’s ex-CEO Eric Schmidt and some other popular faces will attend the MWC 2011 to talk about their respective companies. The MWC team has provided the schedule for the no. of events happening in the span of four days. When we checked the given schedule, it was incomplete, but we expect that the revised schedule will be up soon. Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2011 Schedule And Events List Sunday, February 13th: Sony Ericsson – Press Conference 12.00 pm – 04.00 pm EST (New York) 05.00 pm – 09.00 pm GMT (London) 06.00 pm – 10.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 10.30 pm – 02.30 am IST (Mumbai) Samsung – Press Conference 12.00 pm – 01.00 pm EST (New York) 05.00 pm – 06.00 pm GMT (London) 06.00 pm – 07.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 10.30 pm – 11.30 pm IST (Mumbai) Monday, February 14th: Ericsson – Media and analyst breakfast briefing 02.30 am – 03.30 am EST (New York) 07.30 am – 08.30 am GMT (London) 08.30 am – 09.30 am CET (Barcelona) 12.00 pm – 02.00 pm IST (Mumbai) ZTE – Press Conference 04.00 am – 05.00 am EST (New York) 09.00 am – 10.00 am GMT (London) 10.00 am – 11.00 am CET (Barcelona) 02.30 pm – 03.30 pm IST (Mumbai) Nokia Siemens Networks – Media and Industry Analyst Briefing 04.00 am – 05.00 am EST (New York) 09.00 am – 10.00 am GMT (London) 10.00 am – 11.00 am CET (Barcelona) 02.30 pm – 03.30 pm IST (Mumbai) LG Electronics – Press Conference 04.00 am – 10.00 am EST (New York) 09.00 am – 03.00 pm GMT (London) 10.00 am – 04.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 02.30 pm – 08.30 pm IST (Mumbai) Telstra – Press Conference 10.00 am – 12.00 pm EST (New York) 03.00 pm – 05.00 pm GMT (London) 04.00 pm – 06.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 08.30 pm – 10.30 pm IST (Mumbai) Huawei Mobile Broadband – Media Event 11.00 am – 12.00 pm EST (New York) 04.00 pm – 05.00 pm GMT (London) 05.00 pm – 06.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 09.30 pm – 10.30 pm IST (Mumbai) Tuesday, February 15th: Alcatel Mobile Phones – Press Conference 03.00 am – 06.00 am EST (New York) 08.00 am – 11.00 am GMT (London) 09.00 am – 12.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 01.30 pm – 04.30 pm IST (Mumbai) Huawei – Press Conference 05.00 am – 06.00 am EST (New York) 10.00 am – 11.00 am GMT (London) 11.00 am – 12.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 03.30 pm – 04.30 pm IST (Mumbai) Alcatel Lucent – Press Conference 05.00 am – 06.00 am EST (New York) 10.00 am – 11.00 am GMT (London) 11.00 am – 12.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 03.30 pm – 04.30 pm IST (Mumbai) Qualcomm – Press Conference 05.00 am EST (New York) 10.00 am GMT (London) 11.00 am CET (Barcelona) 03.30 pm IST (Mumbai) Huawei – Press Conference 06.00 am – 08.00 am EST (New York) 11.00 am – 01.00 pm GMT (London) 12.00 pm – 02.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 04.30 pm – 06.30 pm IST (Mumbai) ZTE – Press Conference 08.00 am – 09.00 am EST (New York) 01.00 pm – 02.00 pm GMT (London) 02.00 pm – 03.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 06.30 pm – 07.30 am IST (Mumbai) Huawei – Press Conference 10.00 am – 12.00 pm EST (New York) 03.00 pm – 05.00 pm GMT (London) 04.00 pm – 06.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 08.30 pm – 10.30 pm IST (Mumbai) Play Mobile – Press Conference 09.00 am – 11.00 am EST (New York) 02.00 pm – 04.00 pm GMT (London) 03.00 pm – 05.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 07.30 pm – 09.30 pm IST (Mumbai) Wednesday, February 16th: ZTE – Press Conference 08.00 am – 09.00 am EST (New York) 01.00 pm – 02.00 pm GMT (London) 02.00 pm – 03.00 pm CET (Barcelona) 06.30 pm – 07.30 am IST (Mumbai)

Format Lainnya : PDF | Google Docs | English Version
Diposting pada : Senin, 14 Februari 11 - 03:08 WIB
Dalam Kategori : MWC2011, IT, WEB, AGUNKZSCREAMO
Dibaca sebanyak : 1786 Kali
Tidak ada komentar pada blog ini...
Anda harus Login terlebih dahulu untuk mengirim komentar
Facebook Feedback

My Social-Net Accounts, You can Follow.. mungkin suatu hari nanti kita berjodoh (‾⌣‾)♉
ADS & Sponsor
Posting Terbaru Lainnya
Last Visitors
TRANSLATOR
Pengenalan
Kategori
Alexa Rank